Kate Herbison succeeds Don Manning as president Don Manning bowed out after two years as president, handing over to Kate Herbison at this year’s AGM held in the clubhouse on November 4.

In other changes, Tony Lewis takes over from Brian Herbison as men’s captain with Clive Shipway as vice captain while Chris Lewis succeeds Pat Baker as ladies’ captain; Dawn Harrison steps up as ladies vice captain.

Dave Byett continues as honorary secretary but will be supported by Barry Blakely and Ian Morton as assistant secretaries.

Richard Jones was re-elected chairman and David Folds continues as treasurer.

Categories: Uncategorized